Human Capital Consultants – capitalconsult.biz

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for or may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into cashing counterfeit checks and have you wire funds via Western Union or MoneyGram. Essentially You Become A Money or RePackage Mule.

The identity of an individual or entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds either by

By Direct Wire From Western Union - NARA - 533871

WESTERN UNION, MONEYGRAM, into your bank, a DOMESTIC BANK or FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT

  1. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  2. Money Mule Explained
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Kerbs
  5. Interview With A Money Mule
  6. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

human capital consultants

The following A records are set to 68.168.137.11:

  • bonotti-it.org
  • capitalconsult.biz
  • consulenzepiu-srl.org
  • itechproltd.biz
  • quasar-technology-uk.biz
  • uk-pulsar-it.org

Human Capital Consultants

What We Do
Provide quick, easy, efficient and secure ways for businesses to outsource services locally, nationally and globally to maximize their competitive advantage and cost effectiveness
Services Overview

  • Customer Services and Call Centers
  • Payroll
  • Web / Software Development
  • Graphics & document conversions

About us
We are an online services marketplace in USA and Australia. Our goal is to empower businesses with the absolute freedom to choose where to outsource their business needs to maximize their competitive advantage.
Financial Support Agent (Business Account Holders)

AVAILABLE
Location: United Kingdom, United States
Status: Open
Employee Type: Part-Time, Full Time opportunities available upon request
Number of employees required: 3

Candidate Requirements:

Minimum age requirement of 23 years old with legal right to work in USA or UK
Available to be reached by phone and be able to dedicate the necessary time to process quick payments for our clients. More details
ACTIVE Business/Corporate Bank Account with good credit history to process payments. More details
Desire to earn up to £15,000 per month. How? read here

FYI: Banks such as HSBC and NatWest are the largest banks and are preferred by our clients. Respectively if you hold an account with one of the listed banks, you will receive more transfers and pay.

All answers to your immediate questions you will find here: FAQ
Authorization

Enter to partners area.
Login: *
Password: *
Registration Forgot password?

When it comes to exporting IT services India remains the powerhouse with $17.7 billion in exports during 2006 (the closet contender was China with $3.6 billion in exports). But other regions in the world are catching up…

About these ads

2 thoughts on “Human Capital Consultants – capitalconsult.biz

  1. SFA Reporter March 7, 2013 at 12:02 am Reply

    Address lookup
    canonical name capitalconsult.biz.
    aliases
    addresses 68.168.137.11
    Domain Whois record

    Queried whois.biz with “capitalconsult.biz”…

    Domain Name: CAPITALCONSULT.BIZ
    Domain ID: D53430720-BIZ
    Sponsoring Registrar: PAKNIC LIMITED
    Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1367
    Registrar URL (registration services): whois.paknic.com
    Domain Status: ok
    Registrant ID: PAK13022228269-1
    Registrant Name: Gianira Velasquez
    Registrant Organization: Gianira Velasquez
    Registrant Address1: Praca Lazaro Luiz Zamehoc 507
    Registrant City: Sorocaba
    Registrant State/Province: SP
    Registrant Postal Code: 18035-605
    Registrant Country: Brazil
    Registrant Country Code: BR
    Registrant Phone Number: +55.15583355
    Registrant Facsimile Number: +55.15583355
    Registrant Email: mac@capitalconsult.biz
    Administrative Contact ID: PAK13022228269-2
    Administrative Contact Name: Gianira Velasquez
    Administrative Contact Organization: Gianira Velasquez
    Administrative Contact Address1: Praca Lazaro Luiz Zamehoc 507
    Administrative Contact City: Sorocaba
    Administrative Contact State/Province: SP
    Administrative Contact Postal Code: 18035-605
    Administrative Contact Country: Brazil
    Administrative Contact Country Code: BR
    Administrative Contact Phone Number: +55.15583355
    Administrative Contact Facsimile Number: +55.15583355
    Administrative Contact Email: mac@capitalconsult.biz
    Billing Contact ID: PAK13022228269-4
    Billing Contact Name: Gianira Velasquez
    Billing Contact Organization: Gianira Velasquez
    Billing Contact Address1: Praca Lazaro Luiz Zamehoc 507
    Billing Contact City: Sorocaba
    Billing Contact State/Province: SP
    Billing Contact Postal Code: 18035-605
    Billing Contact Country: Brazil
    Billing Contact Country Code: BR
    Billing Contact Phone Number: +55.15583355
    Billing Contact Facsimile Number: +55.15583355
    Billing Contact Email: mac@capitalconsult.biz
    Technical Contact ID: PAK13022228269-3
    Technical Contact Name: Gianira Velasquez
    Technical Contact Organization: Gianira Velasquez
    Technical Contact Address1: Praca Lazaro Luiz Zamehoc 507
    Technical Contact City: Sorocaba
    Technical Contact State/Province: SP
    Technical Contact Postal Code: 18035-605
    Technical Contact Country: Brazil
    Technical Contact Country Code: BR
    Technical Contact Phone Number: +55.15583355
    Technical Contact Facsimile Number: +55.15583355
    Technical Contact Email: mac@capitalconsult.biz
    Name Server: NS1.JOBSTOCK.SU
    Name Server: NS3.FREENS.SU
    Created by Registrar: PAKNIC LIMITED
    Domain Registration Date: Fri Feb 22 19:06:28 GMT 2013
    Domain Expiration Date: Fri Feb 21 23:59:59 GMT 2014

    >>>> Whois database was last updated on: Thu Mar 07 07:48:07 GMT 2013 <<<<

    Network Whois record

    Queried rwhois.caratnetworks.com with "68.168.137.11"…

    %rwhois V-1.0,V-1.5:000090h:00 rwhois.omnis.com (Omnis RWhois Server V-1.0.0)
    network:Class-Name:network
    network:ID:NET-4058-68.168.137.8/29
    network:Auth-Area:68.168.128.0/20
    network:Network-Name:68.168.137.8/29
    network:IP-Network:68.168.137.8/29
    network:First-Name:Frederick
    network:Last-Name:Horton
    network:Street-Address:15 Townsend Avenue
    network:City:Seaton
    network:State:Devon
    network:Postal-Code:EX12 2BE
    network:Country-Code:GB
    network:Tech-Email;I:horton_f123@hotmail.com
    network:Admin-Email;I:horton_f123@hotmail.com
    network:Abuse-Email;I:abuse@caratnetworks.com
    network:Created:20130109092614
    network:Updated:201101010000
    network:Updated-By:support@caratnetworks.com
    %ok

    Queried whois.arin.net with "n 68.168.137.11"…

    NetRange: 68.168.128.0 – 68.168.143.255
    CIDR: 68.168.128.0/20
    OriginAS:
    NetName: CLEARANCE-RACK
    NetHandle: NET-68-168-128-0-1
    Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Allocation
    RegDate: 2009-08-31
    Updated: 2012-03-02
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-68-168-128-0-1

    OrgName: Carat Networks Inc
    OrgId: CLEAR-73
    Address: 2-140 King St. East
    Address: Suite 311
    City: Hamilton
    StateProv: ON
    PostalCode: L8N 1B2
    Country: CA
    RegDate: 2008-02-25
    Updated: 2012-10-30
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/CLEAR-73

    ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.caratnetworks.com:4321

    OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO2982-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse
    OrgAbusePhone: +1-905-390-3680
    OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@caratnetworks.com
    OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO2982-ARIN

    OrgTechHandle: FROMM1-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Fromm, James
    OrgTechPhone: +1-310-316-1425
    OrgTechEmail: fromm@caratnetworks.com
    OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/FROMM1-ARIN

    DNS records

    DNS query for 11.137.168.68.in-addr.arpa returned an error from the server: NameError

  2. [...] Human Capital Consultants – capitalconsult.biz (scamfraudalert.org) [...]

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers